All-American Bash, 4th of July!

Har just anmält mig själv och mina kära medresenärer Kim och Emil till en riktigt sweet fest på 4th of July. Detta är kopierat från anmälningssidan, plockade den sista platsen på gästlistan.



" Come celebrate July 4th with a backyard BBQ and kegger!
The location is a garden apartment near Union Square. Notes

* Be generous with liquor and beer, the more the merrier!

* There is a liquor store nearby - the NE corner of 16th St and 6th Ave. There is a grocery store and deli at the same intersection.

 * These parties are thrown by several 'host teams' (see the about page for details). The Food & Beverage team in particular puts together amazing menus for our private parties!

* And, as always, any proceeds go to our selected charities - we do not make any money from our events.

What to Bring Everyone is to bring one of the following (exact change only):

* $10 and a bottle of liquor/2 six-packs, or
* $20 (less preferred, but if you are running late) "


Det är 100 anmälda gäster så jag tror det kan bli riktigt jäkla grymt! Haha har inte hört mig för med E n Kim men jag tvivlar att de har något emot detta. eller hur? Garden apartement och Beer Keggers!


// Drama out!



Kommentarer
Postat av: E

Synd att Bee Jay och charlie inte hinner ner tills dess :/

2009-06-26 @ 22:37:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0